Cart 0



Taylor Raths General Manager

Natalie Belman Manager of Events & Partnerships

Ryan Kichler Manager of Operations

Sue Kilbride Accounts Manager

Del Mahabadi Marketing & Communications Specialist

Emily Atherton Event Coordinator

Elizabeth Freeman Event Coordinator (on leave)

Ashlee Marcus Event Coordinator

Trevor Pirri Event & Partnerships Coordinator

Jourdan Rosell Event Coordinator


Councillor for Ward 27 – Toronto Centre-Rosedale Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam

Downtown Yonge Business Improvement Area  Sheila Jennings Bob Emond

Member of a Residents’ Association (McGill-Granby Village) Ian Gemmell

Ryerson University Michael Forbes

Massey Hall Stefania Paterak

Citizen Appointees Michael Fenton (Chair) Andreas Kalogiannides Jan Mollenhauer  Nick Kadysh Jeremy Roach

Ex-Officio Members

One member nominated by the Toronto Parking Authority, who shall be a staff member acting in an ex officio capacity:

Pat Lanni, Senior Engineer Toronto Parking Authority

Three staff members including one employee of the Police Services Board and two City staff, who shall all be ex officio members without a vote:

Antoanela Culcearu, Facilities Manager City Hall

Mike Major, Manager, Business Improvement Areas

Staff Sgt Matt Moyer, Toronto Police Services

Upcoming Board Meetings:

  •  Thursday Oct 24th, 9am to 1pm, Toronto City Hall – Meeting Room C

  •  Thursday Dec 5th, 9am to 1pm, Toronto City Hall - Committee Room #3